:::

Introduction

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor And Chairman of Information Management dep
  • Name:
  • Emaillin55@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#2871
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyws@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-5256
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillin2138@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-5259
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: ChiaHsu KAO
  • Emailjk73@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(049)2563489分機5257
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkuowlgd@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-5258
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailstove123@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-5353
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailt098@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-5351
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailgoaching@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailpce@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-2872
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailshirley681120@hotmai ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmba@ms28.hinet.net
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailianick@ms71.hinet.ne ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log